2389 Hwy 17 N Mount Pleasant, SC 29464  Local: (843) 884-5838 Tollfree: (866) 564-7673
Customer Reviews
M & M CREATIONS FLORIST
Local Mount Pleasant, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very satisfactory service. Would use again.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time. Great job M & M.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exceptional service and quality. My grandmother loved her arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic service and beautiful flowers. Thanks M and M Creations. Looking forward to using you for our next occasion.
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My niece was thrilled with her candy basket.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful! My girlfriend was VERY happy. She loved them.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers arrived on Mother's Day by a very nice delivery person. They are beautiful and smell amazing!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My flowers arrived on Mother's Day by a very nice delivery person. They are beautiful and smell amazing!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I love the arrangement of flowers. All the flowers are fresh. Rose buds are opening up. Very enjoyable.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Special deliveries every year for My Grandson Franklin - Feb 25th and my Mom Rebecca - March 5th have ALWAYS been great. I am a missionary so it is always great to know that their flowers have always been the best! I'm a fan of M & M Creations Florist.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife loved the basket full of goodies, particularly the tea pot. Her only comment was that some teas should have accompanied the tea pot.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did a wonderful job as usual. My parents were very pleased.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

You did a wonderful job as usual. My parents were very pleased.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything was very good I will use them again
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had the flowers sent to my mother and she said they were beautiful! I know they were delivered in a timely matter,too! I will be ordering from M&M Creations again. I was very pleased!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My friend was extremely happy with her beautiful arrangement and I am too! Thank you and God bless you ALWAYS. Rosetta
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

There's nowhere I'd rather go when I'm in Charleston and want to bring or leave a gift for someone than M&M! The most beautiful, creative, perfect arrangements I've ever seen - and the loveliest service. Thank you, thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am local in Charleston and often will pick up flowers on my own when I want to to surprise my wife or for an occasion, but this time needed a delivery option and was so fortunate to have searched to find M&M Creations. Not only was my wife overwhelmed with one of the most beautiful arrangements she has ever seen, but the delivery was made when I needed and as promised. I cannot say enough about the quality and friendly service and it pleases me even more to be supporting a local small business. Thank you M&M Creations!
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THe flowers I ordered was the right pick and added a smile to a friends face who had an accident. They were perfect! Thanks.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a plant to be delivered as a sympathy gesture. After I ordered on line I discovered I gave the wrong address for delivery. I called M&M and the issue was resolved quickly! My friend loved the plant and I loved the customer service. Will use this florist again and highly recommend!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great basket!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered the flowers for my sister's 50th wedding anniversary. I chose M&M because the arrangement was so different from all the other florists I had looked at. Plus the location was closer to Awendaw where my sister lives. The flowers arrived late Friday afternoon and they were beautiful and my sister was thrilled with them. A week later she told me they were still fresh looking. I would use M&M again if I needed flowers for the local area.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved the yellow arrangement that the very nice lady brought to our house.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hello Thank You! My Mom received her beautiful flowers on time for Mother's Day! It turns out that she was not able to make it to church for Mother's Day but she had her amazing flowers to enjoy since I am still in Africa and was not there to kiss her! Thanks for making her day so special as you have always delivered her birthday flowers for March 5th and for Mother's Day! Rosetta
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My husband order flowers and had it deliver to my work place for my birthday and it was SO GORGEOUS, it was an elegant bouquet arrangement and its fragrance filled the air, they assure my husband 3 things.- 1.that it would have been deliver on time 2. it would be beautiful 3. you would be able to smell the fragrance. They kept their promise, I was so impress and delighted. Very Creative, I can go on and on. If your looking for a florist, honestly this should be the only place you would want to purchase flowers from. LOVE IT. LOVE IT**********
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loveldy arrangement and delivery person made contact with our building personnel. thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding gift basket, was even better than my expectations! My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled with it and plan to recommend M & M Creations to all their friends. M & M took special care to make it exactly perfect for their anniversary and delivered it right away. Thank you M & M!!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

somehow i clicked on wrong state to deliver my present and you called recipent until you reached her to deliver the plant. thank you so much for correcting my mistake
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, tasteful, elegant.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Yet another beautiful delivery, thanks guys!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Yet another beautiful delivery, thanks guys!
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fabulous, as always!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

M&M are simply the best in Mt. Pleasant!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service on a same-day "emergency" delivery! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Millie and her team have been doing our flowers for years and she is incredible. You never have to question if it'll get there or if it will be right. She's professional and you can't beat the price and service.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement as always :)
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always on time and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always a pleasure doing business with you, James
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My girlfriend lives in Mount Pleasant so I searched by town and zip code finding your business. My girlfriend called me and was thrilled with her gift basket!I had her send pictures as I always like to see what the final product looks like. It was WONDERFUL with a great assortment. I will definitely shop with you again. Many thanks. - Amy R. Jupin, Clifton Park NY
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

As usual, the arrangement was beautiful and arrived exactly as depicted on line!!! Thanks for providing great service:)
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

WOW! I was able to order flowers from here in Africa and they were delivered the same day to our special missionary co-worker in the US. It was her birthday and the Red Roses was reported as the best part of her birthday! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! (Zikomo Kwambiri!) from Malawi- Central Africa. We will order again.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

very happy with this shopping experience. this was very convenient since my son lives so far away. i liked the reminder. thanks.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick and easy. Thanks
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I'd like to apologize to the owners of M&M Creations Florist for the poor review that I posted earlier, regarding their delivery of a Father's Day gift bouquet. After speaking to all involved, including the owners of M&M, I found that my facts were incorrect, regarding the delivery circumstances, and the delivery was indeed made satisfactorily. I WOULD definately recommend M&M for their gift product selection and customer service, and will patronize this business again at the first opportunity. Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Not only was the basket full of wonderful things, the driver went out of his way to make sure it didn't sit outside for any length of time--went back and forth a couple times and called a couple. Outstanding service!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

What a nice surprise! I love my plant, very cheery and healthy-looking. James was very professional and gave tips on my other plants. Thank you for making my day!!! Dianne
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers which my daughter in CA ordered through your website, were beautiful. I especially appreciated the telephone call, which alerted me to the fact that the flowers had been delivered and were placed on the front porch, since upon coming home, we entered the home through the back door, and did not see the flowers. Thank you for excellent service.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I stayed at the Wild Dunes in Charleston, SC. over the Mother's Day weekend and I was delighted when I received an order from M & M Creations. The flowers were nice and also had a creative style to it. Great Work!!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

We were so pleased with all the flowers we received from Mildred Swinton. Every detail and request was honored for our wedding. Pictures from the wedding turned out beautiful especially the ones that involved the floral work. This florist would be one of my first choices to give to anybody who is getting married.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Used her for Mother's Day.Flowers were amazing!Highly recommend!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very happy with the flower you did for the alber funeral. I will use this florist again. K. austin
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I don't even know where to begin! They went above and beyond to deliver the beautiful arrangement to my mom on mother's day. I live in San Francisco and my mom lives in Charleston. I depend on flowers to show my mom that i'm thinking about her. Due to a schedule mix up, they missed her at her work on saturday and out of the kindness of their hearts delivered the flowers to my mom on sunday morning! the lady even expressed that she hoped she didn't interrupt my mom getting ready for church. if you want human compassion and beautiful flowers, this is one florist you can trust! thank you m&m!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered a day late without a curteoust call to explain why there were going to be late.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement delivered with dirty water. Rec'd 4 gerber daisies and 3 almost at their prime. Rec'd one tulip and it was almost at its prime. Sender requested no yellow flowers and rec'd 4-5 yellow ones. Called driver to explain arrangement and he was not nice to me at all. A female was handed the phone and said new flowers would be delivered Friday night around 5:30pm. Now 7pm and no delivery. Called and got the male owner who pushed some buttons and my call disconnected. Called back and all numbers went directly to voice mail and after one hour no call back - NOT a 24 hour service as advertised. Would not recommens based on the lack of customer service and lack of qc before arrangement delivered.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with your service. Delivery on time even though it was the last minute when i place the order.Just excellent service.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ms. Mildred, The floral arrangement you delivered to me at work (West Ashley Middle School) on Thursday were gorgeous! I could not have been any more pleased with the arrangement as well as my fiancee. Thank- you for doing a great job and for assisting him in making me smile! Thnak you, Jackie Manigault
Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful... a couple of the tulips have drooped after only one day - but otherwise they are doing fine. Very nice
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My family was very pleased with the flowers you delivered.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thanks Mildred and M & M Creations. Your preofessionalism and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. You are the best. The arrangements have been top notch year after year. You make me look good:) Thank you for making it a special day for my mother.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

BEAUTIFUL!!!! ON TIME! fRESH! tHANKS!
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Simply the best in floral arrangements! Chiefly owing to a heart given to pleasing others. Calling from out-of-state in an effort to place flowers at a loved one's door, without hesitation, Millie graciously offered to oblige my request. Yet, she had already arrived home from work that Monday evening, and I wouldn't allow her. I phoned a couple days later, and Millie was at home again, working only half days on Wednesday. Yet again, however, Millie generously and compassionately offered to go back to the office and deliver my arrangement. She delivered a special treat to a special person under special circumstances. She is the best!
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom was very satisfied with how the arrangement looked. Thanks for putting a smile on her face!!
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wow! It was more than an hour after closing time, but Miss Millie herself answered the phone. She said the flowers would be delivered that evening, and they were! They were beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I called Miss Mildred, as she was closing for the day. She was so nice! We talked for a little bit and she took my request for a flower delivery. I needed the flowers to be delivered before 10:30am the next day. Guess what? They were there, and they were beautiful. Thank you Miss Mildred! God bless!
Date: Jul 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered the day I requested. Recipient thought the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ms. Millie designs has a warm Southern charm that is breathtaking. I always enjoy seeing the artful designs.
Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, SC
See Delivery Areas